Miles of information for medical librarians #medlibs

Tonight is the regularly scheduled twitter chat. When I checked the schedule earlier this week, I saw no one was listed to host. So I asked @eagledawg if she needed someone to volunteer, and she said yes. So I will be leading the chat tonight on Health/Fitness Technology and Apps.

I know we just had a recent discussion about Autumn App Harvest on #medlibs Twitter chat, but I was curious to take another perspective. I wanted to talk about health and fitness apps that could be useful for clinicians and the community. Also wanted to focus more on how you promote these to the community.

So please join us tonight for #medlibs Twitter chat. For more details, see the post over on the #medlibs blog: Health/Fitness Technology and Apps. I hope to “see” you online tonight.

Leave a comment